Internal Traffic Committee

Public Safety

About Us

The Internal Traffic Committee makes coordinated reviews of development projects, site plan reviews, and other endeavors that require its attention. In addition, the Committee handles issues of public safety.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Jack Hunter Planning & Community Development Director
Kristina Johnson, AICP Assistant Director of Planning and Community Development

Board Members

Name Title
Jeffrey Wood Building Commissioner Chair
Bryan Johannes Fire Chief
Michael Burks Chief of Police
Eric M. Ryder Director of Public Works
Jack Hunter